forbot
Romillena LTD, OOO
PREMIUM_BUSINESS
+38 (0562) 36-76-28
  • PREMIUM_BUSINESS
  • Romillena LTD, OOO
About enterprise

Romillena LTD, OOO

Having experience of ten years' work in the market of sausage covers of Ukraine, the Ukrainian-Czech LLC Romillena invites you to cooperation! Today our firm delivers covers from the leading European producers. The world recognition of the companies "NATURIN", "VISCOFAN", "KALLE", "VISKOTEEPAK", "TEXDA" gives us the chance to enter safely the market of Ukraine with production quality assurance, and direct deliveries – to compete with success in the price. Misters! Dress with us and sausages and a salami! With respect and hope for mutually beneficial cooperation the CEO of LLC II UCh Romillena firm of Voitenko E.P.
Products And Services
Inedible collagenic cover of Viscofan
In stock
Inedible collagenic cover of Viscofan Collagenic covers from the Viskofan company for boiled and dry sausage, direct and ring, are seamless covers from high-quality collagen. These covers give to sausages an attractive and appetizing look which is so appreciated by consumers. Our covers...
Group: Sausage films
Cellulose cover of small diameter of Viscofan
In stock
Cellulose cover of small diameter of Viscofan Cellulose covers of small diameter of "Viskofan" combine high elasticity and constant diameter. They possess good permeability for deep penetration of aroma and color during smoking process, but are impenetrable for undesirable smells. If to add...
Group: Sausage films
Edible collagenic cover of Viscofan
In stock
Edible collagenic cover of Viscofan The edible collagenic covers presented in wide assortment enjoy already many decades popularity worldwide. Whether the cover is intended for boiled or cooked smoked sausage, crude sausage forcemeat, previously fried sausages or for dry-cured meat...
Group: Sausage edible casings
Food collagenic wrap of Viscofan Coffi
In stock
Food collagenic wrap of Viscofan Coffi The food collagenic wrap of Naturin opens ample opportunities of which it was not necessary even to dream earlier and which allow to make miracles with traditional products. Possessing elasticity, comparable with the real skin, the collagenic film of Naturin...
Group: Sausage films
Covers are sausage fibrouzny shity
In stock
Covers are sausage fibrouzny shity
Group: Sausages covers
Fibrous cover of Viscofan
In stock
Fibrous cover of Viscofan Fibrous covers from the Viskofan company are made with use of the reinforcing cellulose fibers. We propose solutions which meet all requirements of the modern sausage industry. Our fibrous covers give to your products a natural look, the identical size and an...
Group: Sausage films
Polyamide cover of Viscofan
In stock
Polyamide cover of Viscofan Polyamide covers differ from the Viskofan company in a variety. Whether single-layer or multilayered covers, direct or ring are necessary to you, the Viskofan company makes covers for every taste. These products, harmless to environment, which guarantee ease in use...
Group: Sausage films
Cellulose cover of Kalle
In stock
Cellulose cover of Kalle The description of a product the Silky cellulose cover on the basis of natural raw materials for sausages of cylindrical forms. The scope is ideally suited for soft raw smoked, half-smoked, varenokopcheny and boiled sausages. Advantages of a product ✓ the Nice on the...
Group: Sausages covers
Fibrouzny cover of Kalle
In stock
Fibrouzny cover of Kalle We work at the market of sausage covers since 1992. During this time we saved up a wealth of experience in this branch. Our firm is an official dealer in Ukraine of the largest European producers. Only we have the widest range of types and types of covers, their calibers...
Group: Sausages covers
Textile sausage cover of Kalle
In stock
Textile sausage cover of Kalle The description of a product the Special textile basis of covers serves at the same time intensive transfer on a product of color, a smoke and aroma in one process of cooking. Scope Boiled ham products and boiled sausages. Advantages of a product ✓ Reduction of...
Group: Textile covers for sausages
Cellulose sausage cover of big diameters of Viscofan
In stock
Cellulose sausage cover of big diameters of Viscofan Permeable sausage covers of big diameters are made of the regenerated cellulose. High transparency and gloss of a sausage cover together with bright marking is added to your meat products an excellent trade dress. Depending on properties...
Group: Sausage films
Polyamide sausage cover of Kalle
In stock
Polyamide sausage cover of Kalle We work at the market of sausage covers since 1992. During this time we saved up a wealth of experience in this branch. Our firm is an official dealer in Ukraine of the largest European producers. Only we have the widest range of types and types of covers,...
Group: Polyamide sausage covers
Contacts

Address

Ukraine,  Dnepropetrovsk region,  Dnipro,  49029,  Ispolkomovskaya 31/3

Phones of enterprise

management
+380
When placing an order please inform the manager that you've learned the information on Allbiz! Thank you that you buy on Allbiz!
sales department
+380
When placing an order please inform the manager that you've learned the information on Allbiz! Thank you that you buy on Allbiz!

Description

A complete range of products and services Romillena LTD, OOO. All information about Romillena LTD, OOO in Dnipro (Ukraine).

+380 562367628
  • PREMIUM_BUSINESS
  • Ромиллена ЛТД, ООО
О компании

Ромиллена ЛТД, ООО

Имея опыт десятилетней работы на рынке колбасных оболочек Украины, Украинско-Чешское ООО «Ромиллена» приглашает Вас к сотрудничеству! На сегодняшний день наша фирма поставляет оболочки от ведущих европейских производителей. Всемирное признание компаний “NATURIN”, “VISCOFAN”, “KALLE”, “VISKOTEEPAK”, “TEXDA” даёт нам возможность смело выходить на рынок Украины с гарантией качества продукции, а прямые поставки – с успехом конкурировать в цене. Господа! Оденьте с нами и сосиски и салями! С уважением и надеждой на взаимовыгодное сотрудничество Генеральный директор ООО ИИ УЧ фирма «Ромиллена» Войтенко Е.П.
Прайс-листы
Прайс-листы
Дата: 2016-12-22 21:37:24
ТОВАРЫ И УСЛУГИ
Несъедобная коллагеновая оболочка Viscofan
В наличии
Несъедобная коллагеновая оболочка Viscofan Коллагеновые оболочки от компании «Вискофан» для вареной и сухой колбасы, прямые и кольцевые, - это бесшовные оболочки из высококачественного коллагена. Эти оболочки придают колбасам привлекательный и аппетитный вид, который так ценят...
Группа: Колбасные оболочки
Целлюлозная оболочка малого диаметра Viscofan
В наличии
Целлюлозная оболочка малого диаметра Viscofan Целлюлозные оболочки малого диаметра «Вискофан» сочетают высокую эластичность и постоянный диаметр. Они обладают хорошей проницаемостью для глубокого проникновения аромата и цвета во время процесса копчения, но непроницаемы для...
Группа: Колбасные оболочки
Съедобная коллагеновая оболочка Viscofan
В наличии
Съедобная коллагеновая оболочка Viscofan Съедобные коллагеновые оболочки, представленные в широком ассортименте, уже многие десятилетия пользуются популярностью по всему миру. Предназначена ли оболочка для варёной либо варёно-копчёной сосиски, сырого колбасного фарша, предварительно...
Группа: Оболочки колбасные съедобные
Пищевая коллагеновая пленка Viscofan Coffi
В наличии
Пищевая коллагеновая пленка Viscofan Coffi Пищевая коллагеновая пленка Naturin открывает широкие возможности, о которых раньше не приходилось даже мечтать, и которые позволяют совершать чудеса с традиционными продуктами. Обладая эластичностью, сравнимой с настоящей кожей, коллагеновая...
Группа: Колбасные оболочки
Оболочки колбасные фиброузные шитые
В наличии
Оболочки колбасные фиброузные шитые
Группа: Оболочки колбасные фиброузные
Фиброзная оболочка Viscofan
В наличии
Фиброзная оболочка Viscofan Фиброзные оболочки от компании «Вискофан» изготавливаются с использованием армирующих волокон целлюлозы. Мы предлагаем решения, которые удовлетворяют всем требованиям современной колбасной индустрии. Наши фиброзные оболочки придают вашим изделиям натуральный...
Группа: Колбасные оболочки
Полиамидная оболочка Viscofan
В наличии
Полиамидная оболочка Viscofan Полиамидные оболочки от компании «Вискофан» отличаются разнообразием. Нужны ли вам однослойные или многослойные оболочки, прямые или кольцевые, компания «Вискофан» изготавливает оболочки на любой вкус. Эти безвредные для окружающей среды продукты которые...
Группа: Колбасные оболочки
Целлюлозная оболочка Kalle
В наличии
Целлюлозная оболочка Kalle Описание продукта Шелковистая целлюлозная оболочка на основе натурального сырья для колбас цилиндрических форм. Область применения Идеально подходит для мягких сырокопченых, полукопченых, варенокопченых и вареных колбас. Преимущества продукта ✓ Приятная на...
Группа: Оболочки колбасные фиброузные
Фиброузная оболочка Kalle
В наличии
Фиброузная оболочка Kalle Мы работаем на рынке колбасных оболочек с 1992 года.За это время нами накоплен богатейший опыт в данной отрасли.Наша фирма является официальным диллером в Украине крупнейших европейских производителей.Только у нас широчайший ассортимент типов и видов оболочек, их...
Группа: Оболочки колбасные фиброузные
Текстильная колбасная оболочка Kalle
В наличии
Текстильная колбасная оболочка Kalle Описание продукта Специальная текстильная основа оболочек служит одновременно интенсивному переносу на продукт цвета, дыма и аромата в одном процессе варки. Область применения Вареные ветчинные продукты и вареные колбасы. Преимущества продукта ✓...
Группа: Оболочки колбасные текстильные
Целлюлозная колбасная оболочка больших диаметров Viscofan
В наличии
Целлюлозная колбасная оболочка больших диаметров Viscofan Проницаемые колбасные оболочки больших диаметров изготавливаются из регенерированной целлюлозы. Высокая прозрачность и блеск колбасной оболочки вкупе с яркой маркировкой придают вашим мясным изделиям отличный товарный вид. В...
Группа: Колбасные оболочки
Полиамидная колбасная оболочка Kalle
В наличии
Полиамидная колбасная оболочка Kalle Мы работаем на рынке колбасных оболочек с 1992 года.За это время нами накоплен богатейший опыт в данной отрасли.Наша фирма является официальным диллером в Украине крупнейших европейских производителей.Только у нас широчайший ассортимент типов и видов...
Группа: Оболочки колбасные полиамидные
Контакты

Адрес

Украина,  Днепропетровская область,  Днепр,  49029,  Исполкомовская 31/3

Телефоны компании

Дирекция
тел.: 
+380
При заказе сообщите менеджеру о том, что информацию вы узнали на Allbiz. Благодарим за то, что покупаете с Allbiz!
Отдел сбыта
факс: 
+380
При заказе сообщите менеджеру о том, что информацию вы узнали на Allbiz. Благодарим за то, что покупаете с Allbiz!

Интернет

Описание

Ромиллена ЛТД, ООО предлагает свои товары и услуги на Allbiz. Витрина товаров (услуг) Ромиллена ЛТД, ООО, продажа оптом и в розницу, информация о компании.